Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors/Equalization

supervisors pic

CHAIRMAN

Clarence Tichota Dist. #4
801 4th St #39, Beemer, NE 68716
(402) 528-3468 cell (402) 202-7501
ctichota@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2021

VICE-CHAIRMAN
Steven Meister Dist. #1
928 E Grove West Point, NE 68788
(402)380-0650
smeister@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2019

John Ross Dist. #2
2200 Hwy 16 Bancroft, NE 68004
(402)648-7876
jjross@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2021

Judy Mutzenberger Dist. #3
606 N Lincoln St West Point, NE 68788
(402)372-5356
jmutzenberger@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2019

Glen Wiechman Dist. #5
2111 F Rd West Point, NE 68788
(402)380-9484
gwiechman@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2019

Steve Sill Dist. #6
712 12th St PO Box 755 Wisner, NE 68791
(402)529-3334
ssill@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2021

Leslie Ott Dist. #7
1201 7th Rd Beemer, NE 68716
(402)529-3554
lott@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2019

The Board of Supervisors meet the last Tuesday and Wednesday of the month at 9:00 p.m. in the Cuming County Courthouse. See below, for links to the most current agenda, minutes and other Supervisor related links.

Related Links:
Board of Supervisors Meeting Agenda
Board of Supervisors Meeting Minutes
Board of Equalization Agenda
Board of Equalization Minutes
Request to be on Board of Supervisors Agenda
Map of Supervisors Districts
District Descriptions
Supervisors Committee List
Nebraska Loess Hills
Northeast Nebraska Area Agency on Aging – Services for Elderly

Archived Minutes:

 

Board of Equalization Minutes 2017
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2017
Board of Equalization Minutes 2016
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2016
Board of Equalization Minutes 2015
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2015
Board of Equalization Minutes 2014
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2014
Board of Equalization Minutes 2013
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2013
Board of Equalization Minutes 2012
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2012

Resolution Records

Resolution Record #1

Archived Audit Reports

Year Ending June 30, 2013
Year Ending June 30, 2014
Year ending June 30, 2015