Board of Supervisors

 

Board of Supervisors/Equalization

CHAIRMAN
Steven Sill Dist. #6
712 12th St, Wisner, NE 68791
(402)529-3334
ssill@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2025

VICE-CHAIRMAN
Steven Meister Dist. #1
928 E Grove West Point, NE 68788
(402)380-0650
smeister@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2023

Maynard Munderloh Dist. #2
1865 O Rd, West Point, NE 68788
(402)380-4507
mmunderloh@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2025

Judy Mutzenberger Dist. #3
606 N Lincoln St West Point, NE 68788
(402)372-5356
jmutzenberger@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2023

Glen Wiechman Dist. #5
2111 F Rd West Point, NE 68788
(402)380-9484
gwiechman@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2023

Roy Liermann Dist. #4
1001 2nd St, Beemer, NE 68716
(402)380-8708
rliermann@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2025

Norbert Holtz Dist. #7
702 K Rd Beemer, NE 68716
(402)529-6888
nholtz@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2023

The Board of Supervisors meets the last Tuesday and Wednesday of the month in the Cuming County Courthouse. See below, for links to the most current agenda, minutes and other Supervisor related links.

Related Links:
Board of Supervisors Meeting Agenda

Board of Supervisors Meeting Minutes
Board of Equalization Agenda
Board of Equalization Minutes
Board of Supervisors and Board of Equalization Policies & Procedures Manual
Request to be on Board of Supervisors Agenda
Map of Supervisors Districts
District Descriptions
Supervisors Committee List
Nebraska Loess Hills
Northeast Nebraska Area Agency on Aging – Services for Elderly
Guide to the Responsibilities of a County Supervisor
Real Estate Valuation Protest Information

Archived Minutes:

Board of Equalization Minutes 2021

Board of Supervisors Minutes 2021

Board of Equalization Minutes 2020

Board of Supervisors Minutes 2020

Board of Equalization Minutes 2019

Board of Supervisors Minutes 2019
Board of Equalization Minutes 2018
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2018
Board of Equalization Minutes 2017
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2017
Board of Equalization Minutes 2016
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2016
Board of Equalization Minutes 2015
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2015
Board of Equalization Minutes 2014
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2014
Board of Equalization Minutes 2013
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2013
Board of Equalization Minutes 2012
Board of Supervisors Minutes 2012

Resolution Records

Resolution Record #1

Resolution Record #2

Archived Audit Reports

Cuming County Audit Reports